Skip to Main Content

Search Committee

Carla Allen - Clinical Education Coordinator and Clinical Associate Professor, Radiologic Sciences and Cardiopulmonary and Diagnostic Sciences

Marybeth Brown - Search Committee Co-Chair and Professor, Physical Therapy

Daniel Clay - Search Committee Co-Chair; Dean, College of Education; Professor, Educational, School and Counseling Psychology

David Clithero - Associate Vice Chancellor for Developmentā€”Health System

Vicki Conn - Associate Dean for Research and Professor, School of Nursing

Tracy Crowe - Doctoral Student, Communication Science and Disorders

Nancy Fay - SHP Alumni Board

Vanessa Gaiser - Masters Student, Communication Science and Disorders

Judith Goodman - Chair, Communication Science and Disorders and Associate Professor

Linda Headrick - Senior Associate Dean for Education and Professor of Medicine

Ellis Ingram - Senior Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion and Associate Professor of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences

Allison Kabel - Assistant Professor, Health Sciences

Giulianne Krug - Director, Occupational Therapy Adult Clinic and Clinical Associate Professor

Stephanie Reid-Arndt - Chair, Health Psychology and Associate Professor

Stephen P. Sayers - Director of Scholarly Activity and Associate Professor, Physical Therapy

Robert Schaal - Executive Director, Missouri Orthopaedic Institute

Tammy Winfrey - Business Manager I, School of Health Professions

Follow us on Twitter
Check us out on YouTube
Sign up for our Newsletter
Faculty Research
Make an Impact, give to SHP
Make an Impact